Redirect Users to a Specific URL After Log Out

Redirect users to a specific URL during logout.

Last Updated

September 14th, 2018

Reading Time

1 min

User Level

Introduction & Operation

Docebo allows you to specify a URL to which users will be redirected once they logout of the LMS. First, access the platform as a Superadmin, then access the Admin Menu from the gear icon in the top right corner. In the Admin Menu, select the Advanced Settings option, then reach the Users tab. In this tab, find the the Redirect user on logout option.

redirect url

Press Activate, then  type in the URL where you want to redirect your users. Press Save to complete the operation. The changes will take place upon the next login.Please note that this option will work only if Single Sign-On is not enabled in your platform.