HRCI credit approved Webinar: Best Practices to ensure maximum ROI on L&D

• 2 min read

Best Practices to ensure maximum ROI on L&D: Employee Development is a Big Deal with Big Rewards
Employee development these days is a big deal and it is at the top of CEO priority lists. Billions of dollars are being spent on development, and this number is ever increasing. Research studies show that companies that develop their employees – and do it well – reap big rewards in terms of product innovation, market share, and greater efficiency.

 

This webinar is now available on-demand. Please contact Docebo for your unique link to view the webinar recording.

 

Best practices to ensure maximum ROI on Learning & Development

On August 7th 2014 (5pm BST | 6pm CET | 9am PDT | 12pm EDT) join us for an educational webinar on how to ensure maximum return on investment on learning and development activities. This webinar will be presented by Vado Inc CEO, Cindy Pascale, and co-founder and VP of Development, Kim Egan.

Kim has over 15 years of training design, performance management, and competency development experience, and Cindy has over 16 years of expertise in HR, Training & Development and OD leadership. Together they will demonstrate in this interactive webinar:

  • The difference between training and development and how the difference affects your development communication plan
  • The definition of “scrap learning”
  • How people best develop new skills or capabilities
  • What learners are expecting in their development programs
  • And how to ensure that development will lead to organization success

This webinar will be an informative and engaging one-hour session that will conclude with five best practices that need to be considered to ensure maximum ROI investment for all L&D activities.

This webinar is now available on-demand. Please contact Docebo for your unique link to view the webinar recording.

 

Read what past participants have said about the webinar:

Anne Marie – Staples

“I found it very interesting and educational”

 

Jodie – SC Johnson Wax

“I liked learning about chunked learning and the data on scrap learning. Very powerful presentation for development happening on the job.”

 

This webcast will be of particular interest to: Instructional Designers, Trainers, ELearning Trainers, LMS administrators, Employee and Management Development, and Organizational Development – and has been pre-approved for one hour of continuing education (HRCI) credits!

Register-Now-Button