• en
  • it

Webinars and Online Events

Stay up to date with the latest in the learning management industry!

Successful Strategies to Ensure Internal Buy In for Your LMS Project

Progressive companies of all shapes and sizes know it is essential to implement the right learning management system (LMS) for its employees and learners across the extended enterprise. Yet sometimes it can be challenging to communicate the business value of either a new solution or a first-time LMS implementation to internal stakeholders. But with the right knowledge and tools, it's far from impossible. To learn what you need to know to build the business case and get internal commitment to an LMS join us for "Successful Strategies to Ensure Internal BuyIn for Your LMS Project", a free presentation to be held Thursday, March 16 at 1 p.m. ET. In this one-hour webinar Brandon Hall Group's Principal Analyst David Wentworth and Docebo CRO Alessio Artuffo will cover all the essentials of getting internal LMS buy in, including:

  • Approaching the change management conversation and how to overcome the internal resistance associated with either replacing an existing LMS or implementing an LMS for the first time
  • Understanding lifecycle costs of existing systems and LMS implementations, and building the business case for adopting an LMS in terms of ROI
  • Communicating the long-term value of investing into a eLearning solution, and more
  • Defining key productivity indicators to continuously measure the LMS project impact and results!

Date: Mar 16th 2017 Duration: 60 minutes
Time: 5:00AM PDT | 8:00AM EDT | 1:00PM CET | 4:00PM GST | 8:00PM SGT |

How to Create an Effective RFP for Your LMS Project

If you’re evaluating LMS vendors, you probably already understand the importance of submitting a Request for Proposal (RFP). A well-thought out RFP can help you derive valuable insights that you need to evaluate your options and, ultimately, select the right LMS for your organization. You probably also understand that this process can be tedious, confusing, and extremely stressful – but it doesn’t have to be! Join Mark Smith, CEO and Chief Researcher at Ventana Research, and Docebo’s Lee Collier for a webinar on February 28 at 1 P.M. EST that will provide expert insights into building an effective RFP for your LMS project. You will learn how to:

  • Avoid common mistakes when creating and submitting an RFP
  • Ask the right questions to get the insights you need to properly evaluate vendors
  • Improve the efficiency and effectiveness of the overall RFP process

Date: Feb 28th 2017 Duration: 60 minutes
Time: 10:00AM PST | 1:00PM EST | 7:00PM CET | 10:00PM GST | 2:00AM SGT |

Come back soon for more webinars! In the meantime, take a look at our recorded webinars area.